Alexisofroses’s Blog

Superman – Sailor Moon AMV

Posted on: July 6, 2010

So… I don’t really do AMV’s very much. Every once in awhile I stumble across one I really like though, and when MoonKitty tweeted about this one I had to take a look. I like Superman. I like Sailor Moon. I was really hoping for some sort of cross over between Sailor Moon and scenes from… I don’t know, Justice League? Scenes with Superman in them? No such look. It is totally a Sailor Moon AMV put to the Superman lyrics. Fantastic video though… and hey, it really brings to light how much it just plain sucks to punish evil in the name of the moon.

Leave a Reply

