Alexisofroses’s Blog

Pokemon Christmas

Posted on: December 28, 2009

December really is the month of Pokemon fun. Over on Facebook it is “Change you Profile picture to a Pokemon Month.” Check the group out! Also, last year I downloaded the Pokemon: Christmas Bash cd. I thought most people had probably already heard of it, but since Toasterfaerie hadn’t heard of it I thought I would share. Here are the first three tracks. Toasterfaerie also put up an amazing Christmas picture featuring Pokemon on her blog. Check it out.

Have a very merry Pokemon holiday!

4 Responses to "Pokemon Christmas"

Awesome! Thanks!

Are you sad everyone is gonna be changing there Facebook pics back to normal soon? I am.

Totally. I’ve loved having half my friends be pokemon. It was a blast.

oh, right, ::hi:: btw – got over here via Katherine – you going to Arisia by any chance??

Oh! Well, welcome from Toaster Labs. I hope you like it. Probably not. Definitely going to Anime Boston though!

Leave a Reply

