Alexisofroses’s Blog

Card Captor Sakura and Sailor Moon

Posted on: December 28, 2009

So, I have spent the last several years catching up on all the Sailor Moon that I have missed. I’ve watched the entire series through, am watching (slowly) the live action with my friend, and am following the fan videos with pleasure. I haven’t really done much with other magical girl animes though.

Until now. I just started watching Card Captor, and it is every bit as adorable as Sailor Moon. So, I was happy when I found this video on moonkitty.net.

2 Responses to "Card Captor Sakura and Sailor Moon"

Wow, someone had fun with that. But they are both great shows – I have recently watched through Card Captors again and it is such a sweet show. Thanks for sharing this.

I ment to send you an e-mail, when you come back can we watch PGSM? Any idea what ep we were on? I lost that info when my hd died. 😦

Can I recomend (not exactly magical-girl but has similar themes) Angelic Layer?

Leave a Reply

