Alexisofroses’s Blog

Pink Moogle Girl

Posted on: November 7, 2009

This is an episode in featured in pink. A cute girl with a moogle hat. I wish I had a hat like hers.

moogle girlIn other news… Sailor Moon Sacrifice has been cancelled, which made me sad. Oh well.

4 Responses to "Pink Moogle Girl"

In retrospect… more of a cat hat than a moogle hat… oh well. Still adorable.

No SM Sacrifice? Too bad, looked like there was a lot of work put into it 😦 Cute hat tho.

I want that hat!!

I know, isn’t it adorable?

Leave a Reply

