Alexisofroses’s Blog

Curse the Dragons!

Posted on: July 3, 2009

blue dragonThis stupid pixelated dragon has become the bane of my entire existence. It comes from the Lunar Subterane in Final Fantasy Four… as far as I can tell, the last dungeon to go through. When there is only one of them it’s a none problem. My characters keep attacking it… and eventually it dies. However, they have an extremely annoying tendency to pop up as a pair… and that spells death, destruction, and chaos for my party. It’s worse than having a monster cast Death Lvl 4 back in Final Fantasy 7.

Death to the Blue Dragons! Death to Ice! Death to Winter!

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Katherine: This sounds real cool Lexi, send me the link. I'm also down for chatting every week sometime. I miss you! You can do it!
  • HDTV Calibration :: i always download the latest free games on the internet *
  • ToasterFaerie: Heyheyhey...he can manhandle my unicorn any day! If you know what I mean. ...Actually I have no idea what that means. I didn't realize unicorns wer

Categories