Alexisofroses’s Blog

Sailor Moon Manga

Posted on: May 9, 2009

Sailor Moon MangaHere is Usagi… or Serena I guess. I just started reading the Sailor Moon manga. In this picture Serena hasn’t even realized that she is a magical girl yet, she is just looking as inocent as could be. Her? Later for school? Never!

The next frame shows the grade she got on her test. Serena… you’re going to be in so much trouble from that mysterious good looking man in the tuxedo!

2 Responses to "Sailor Moon Manga"

I approve of this post!

Takeuchi’s style is so cute and elegant at the same time, compared to a lot of other manga artists I’ve seen. You’ve reminded me I should go finish reading Sailor Moon *takes out todo list and sighs*

By the way, if you haven’t found it already, there are scanlations of all the Sailor V manga floating around the Internets.

Yay! Actually I have found it. I haven’t read it yet though.

Leave a Reply

